Sezon
2022/2023
1/32 Finału
Wednesday, 19 October
19:30
1/32 Finału
Dynamo Apeldoorn
0:3
PGE Skra Bełchatów
16:25 | 13:25 | 19:25
Wednesday, 26 October
20:15
1/32 Finału
PGE Skra Bełchatów
3:0
Dynamo Apeldoorn
25:18 | 25:16 | 25:19
1/16 Finału
Thursday, 10 November
18:00
1/16 Finału
PGE Skra Bełchatów
3:2
Chaumont Volley-Ball
25:23 | 25:23 | 22:25 | 23:25 | 15:10
Wednesday, 16 November
20:00
1/16 Finału
Chaumont Volley-Ball
0:3
PGE Skra Bełchatów
21:25 | 17:25 | 27:29
1/8 Finału
Tuesday, 29 November
19:30
1/8 Finału
Narbonne Voley
0:3
PGE Skra Bełchatów
19:25 | 20:25 | 22:25
Wednesday, 14 December
16:00
1/8 Finału
PGE Skra Bełchatów
3:2
Narbonne Voley
25:19 | 22:25 | 22:25 | 25:20 | 15:11
Faza główna - Play Off
Tuesday, 10 January
18:00
Faza główna - Play Off
Galatasaray HDI Sigorta
1:3
PGE Skra Bełchatów
20:25 | 25:17 | 22:25 | 21:25
Thursday, 26 January
20:30
Faza główna - Play Off
PGE Skra Bełchatów
3:2
Galatasaray HDI Sigorta
25:23 | 19:25 | 26:24 | 23:25 | 15:13
1/4 finału
Wednesday, 08 February
18:00
1/4 finału
VK ČEZ Karlovarsko
3:2
PGE Skra Bełchatów
25:23 | 27:25 | 13:25 | 21:25 | 15:11
Thursday, 16 February
20:30
1/4 finału
PGE Skra Bełchatów
3:0
VK ČEZ Karlovarsko
25:18 | 26:24 | 25:15
1/2 finału
Wednesday, 08 March
20:30
1/2 finału
Modena Volley
3:1
PGE Skra Bełchatów
25:20 | 20:25 | 25:18 | 25:22
Wednesday, 15 March
20:30
1/2 finału
PGE Skra Bełchatów
2:3
Modena Volley
25:22 | 21:25 | 25:21 | 16:25 | 14:16